Nobody knows Texas Real Estate like The Mike Seder Group!

With over a Billion dollars in residential and commercial sales, The Mike Seder Group has the experience and knowledge to assist you in every aspect of real estate! Call us today – we work in every price range.

The Seder Spotlight Featured Homes

The Seder Spotlight is now on YouTube! Please Subscribe to our channel for more exclusive updates and feature property tours hosted by Ally Seder!

31 Star Fern Place

The Woodlands

6 Harmony Links Place

The Woodlands

2723 Lake Front Circle

The Woodlands

51 W Horizon Ridge Place

The Woodlands

43 S Windsail Place

The Woodlands

27480 S Lazy Meadow Way

Spring

I’m Looking For…

Single Family Homes

Residential Leases

Acreage and Unrestricted Properties

Residential Gated Private Homes and Gated Communities

Residential Lots and Acreage

Upcoming Open Houses

Summer 2020 Digital Real Estate Guide

Meet Our Real Estate Agents

Mike Seder

Owner / REALTOR®
281-602-8823
seder@mikeseder.com

Ally Seder

REALTOR®
281-602-8823
ally@mikeseder.com

Patrick Seder

REALTOR®
281-804-7478
patrick@mikeseder.com

Candi Guilbeau

REALTOR®
281-731-1294
candi@mikeseder.com

Tiffany MacPherson

REALTOR®
713-594-9639
tiffany@propertiesbytiffany.com

Bill Smith

REALTOR®
281-723-3336
bill.smith@remax.net

Lacey Prieto

REALTOR®
832-562-7884
lacey@mikeseder.com

Cameron Galatas

REALTOR®
832-474-6259
cameron@mikeseder.com

Kevin Skipworth

REALTOR®
832-367-5253
kevin@mikeseder.com

Emily Aguilar

REALTOR®
801-643-3439
emily@mikeseder.com

The Woodlands ranked second best city to live in America!

The Woodlands has been ranked the Second Best City to Live in America for 2020, according to the popular ranking, review, and statistics analyzing website Niche. The 2020 ranking is higher than last year’s, when The Woodlands was named Fourth Best City to Live in America. Overall, The Woodlands received a grade of A+, based on several factors. Niche’s Best Cities to Live ranking provides a comprehensive assessment of the overall livability of an area. This rank takes into account several key factors of a location, including the quality of local schools based on key statistics from the U.S. Department of Education. Other sources, such as the U.S. Census, FBI, Bureau of Labor Statistics, and CDC are considered.

Click here to read the official article!

The Woodlands ranks second on Niche’s best cities to live in the U.S.!

In the forest of American cities, The Woodlands stands tall. The Houston suburb ranks second on Niche.com’s 2020 list of the best cities to live in the U.S. Aside from being No. 2 overall, The Woodlands ranks as the second best city to raise a family, the third best city to buy a house, and the seventh best city for public schools. Nearly 120,000 people live in The Woodlands. “The Woodlands is a great place to live. It offers [a] good cost of living and quality of life. Great food and events. Beautiful trees everywhere and lot of green space to spend time outdoors,” a Niche.com reviewer writes.

Click here to read the official article!

Learn more about the process of buying and selling real estate.

Resources for Buyers

Resources for Sellers

“Servicing my clients isn’t what I do, it’s who I am. I provide exceptional service worthy of their repeat business and referrals. Excellence is never an accident.”

Mike Seder
Owner / REALTOR®