• #1 RE/MAX Agent In The World for 2 Consecutive Years

Owner

Mike Seder
REALTOR®
Mobile. (713) 806-6796
Office. (281) 602-8823
seder@mikeseder.com

Administrative Team

Ally Seder
Marketing Director
Office. (281) 602-8823
ally@mikeseder.com

Lada DeGidio
Customer Relations
Direct. (281) 602-8824
lada@mikeseder.com

Kim Turner
Direct Assistant to Mike Seder / Closing Coordinator
Direct. (281) 602-8823
kim@mikeseder.com

Kaitlyn Booth
Listing Coordinator
Direct. (281) 602-8826
kaitlyn@mikeseder.com

Kodee Lester
Vacant Homes/Property Manager
Office. (281) 602-8823
kodee@mikeseder.com

Our Agents

Patrick Seder
REALTOR®
Mobile. (281) 804-7478
Office. (281) 602-8823
patseder@gmail.com

Brett Seder
REALTOR®
Mobile. (832) 372-5023
Office. (281) 602-8823
brett.seder@gmail.com

Bill Smith
REALTOR®
Mobile. (281) 723-3336
Office. (281) 602-8823
bill.smith@remax.net

Charlotte Len-ai Blocker
Broker Associate
Mobile. (713) 252-6380
Office. (281) 602-8823
charlotte@mikeseder.com

Tiffany MacPherson
REALTOR®
Mobile. (713) 594-9639
Office. (281) 602-8823
tiffany@propertiesbytiffany.com

Cameron Galatas
REALTOR®
Mobile. (832) 474-6259
Office. (281) 602-8823
camerong@remax.net