Owner

Mike Seder
Sales Agent
Mobile. (713) 806-6796
Office. (281) 602-8823
seder@mikeseder.com
Click here for IABS information

Administrative Team

Ally Seder
Sales Agent
Office. (281) 602-8823
ally@mikeseder.com
Click here for IABS information

Lada DeGidio
Client Relations & Current Listings
Direct. (281) 602-8824
lada@mikeseder.com

Kim Turner
Closing Coordinator
Direct. (281) 602-8821
kim@mikeseder.com

Kaitlyn Booth
Upcoming Listing Coordinator
Direct. (281) 602-8826
kaitlyn@mikeseder.com

Kodee Lester
Mobile Coordinator
Office. (281) 602-8823
kodee@mikeseder.com

Makenzie Goodrich
Marketing Director
Office. (281) 602-8823
makenzie@mikeseder.com

Katrina Dunham
Assistant
Office. (281) 602-8823

Our Agents

Patrick Seder
REALTOR®
Mobile. (281) 804-7478
Office. (281) 602-8823
patseder@gmail.com
Click here for IABS information

Brett Seder
REALTOR®
Mobile. (832) 372-5023
Office. (281) 602-8823
brett.seder@gmail.com
Click here for IABS information

Bill Smith
REALTOR®
Mobile. (281) 723-3336
Office. (281) 602-8823
bill.smith@remax.net
Click here for IABS information

Charlotte Len-ai Blocker
Broker Associate
Mobile. (713) 252-6380
Office. (281) 602-8823
charlotte@mikeseder.com
Click here for IABS information

Tiffany MacPherson
REALTOR®
Mobile. (713) 594-9639
Office. (281) 602-8823
tiffany@propertiesbytiffany.com
Click here for IABS information

Cameron Galatas
REALTOR®
Mobile. (832) 474-6259
Office. (281) 602-8823
camerong@remax.net
Click here for IABS information

Kevin Skipworth
REALTOR®
Mobile. (83) 367-5253
Office. (281) 602-8823
kevin@mikeseder.com
Click here for IABS information