Nobody knows Texas Real Estate like The Mike Seder Group!

With over a Billion dollars in residential and commercial sales, The Mike Seder Group has the experience and knowledge to assist you in every aspect of real estate! Call us today – we work in every price range.

All realtors share a list of accomplishments, but the true test of a good realtor is their dependability and trustworthiness.

Mike has been found to be both time and again; his accomplishments are a testament of this. He is consistently chosen over his competitors due to his extensive experience and expertise in home construction, design, and neighborhood development. He has assisted in the buying and selling of homes in every neighborhood and price range in The Woodlands market and beyond.

Mike has built strong relationships with real estate associates, business professionals and community leaders in The Woodlands. No realtor is more knowledgeable of the community’s fast-paced changes and growth than Mike. His success is attributed to a philosophy to which he and his staff strictly adhere: “Your needs come first.” They work diligently for each client to ensure the smallest details are handled in an expedient, thoughtful and professional manner. They always go the extra mile!

“Servicing my clients isn’t what I do, it’s who I am. I provide exceptional service worthy of their repeat business and referrals. Excellence is never an accident.”

Mike Seder
Owner / REALTOR®

Meet Our Real Estate Agents

Mike Seder

Owner / REALTOR®
281-602-8823
seder@mikeseder.com

Ally Seder

REALTOR®
281-602-8823
ally@mikeseder.com

Patrick Seder

REALTOR®
281-804-7478
patrick@mikeseder.com

Candi Guilbeau

REALTOR®
281-731-1294
candi@mikeseder.com

Tiffany MacPherson

REALTOR®
713-594-9639
tiffany@propertiesbytiffany.com

Bill Smith

REALTOR®
281-723-3336
bill.smith@remax.net

Lacey Prieto

REALTOR®
832-562-7884
lacey@mikeseder.com

Cameron Galatas

REALTOR®
832-474-6259
cameron@mikeseder.com

Kevin Skipworth

REALTOR®
832-367-5253
kevin@mikeseder.com

Administrative Team

Kim Turner

Closing Coordinator
281-602-8821
kim@mikeseder.com

Laura Brown

Client Relations and Listings Manager
281-602-8824
laura@mikeseder.com

Kaitlyn Booth

New Listings Coordinator
281-602-8826
kaitlyn@mikeseder.com

Makenzie Jensen

Marketing Director
281-602-8823
makenzie@mikeseder.com

Kodee Lester

Mobile Coordinator
281-602-8823
kodee@mikeseder.com

Robin Dye

Home Staging & Interior Decorating
832-692-1206
robin@robindyeinteriors.com